Customer Reviews Customer Reviews

Loving it.

  • Now that I dont have to constantly clean around the taps or the shower head I feel a big weight has been lifted of my mind. There is definitely a lot less limescale since I got the EWT water softener installed. The quality of water I get now is very good. My skin and especially my hands feel softer. Its great being able to drink our own water, it means I no longer have to buy and store bottled water. I found from start finish the overall experience in dealing with EWT brilliant.

    Alan Rooney , Navan

    We are so happy with EWT system we had installed, from m y first contact to the installation and to the benefits we are having using the system, Customer service is excellent and so friendly, the engineer that installed it was so friendly and was on time. The shower is running like a dream, NO more lime floating in the kettle, no more de- scaling is needed. We are recommending it to family and friends, we cant stop telling everyone , only sorry we did not install it sooner.

    William Valentine , Geashill

    "Since we got our EW water softener there have been major changes to the household apart from the obvious great drinking water and invigorating showers, no lime scale the biggest notable change was last months electric bill was reduces by 32% amazing. Every house should have one, we couldnt be without it. Thank you EWT."Paul Kelleher, Esker Gate, Mountmellick, Co. Laois

    Paul Kelleher , Mountmellick, Co. Laois

    We were aware of the limescale in the water before we moved into our home and had the EWT water softener units installed before the limescale could do any damage. Now the water is lime free. The showerhead is never blocked with lime & cleaning the shower unit doesnt take half as long. We dont use as much shower gel or shampoo, so our skin & hair is much softer. The kettle is cleaner & tea or coffee tastes better. We are very happy with the units and the service provided. David Carroll, Racehill Court, Ashbourne, Co. Meath

    David Carroll , Ashbourne

    No more bottled water, no more chlorine smelling water. Staff are professional, helpful and quick.

    Irina Spangenberg , Swords

    I purchased the EWT Gold Series water softener 2 months ago and have noticed a significant improvement in my water since. The lack of build up on sinks etc is amazing and makes cleaning so much easier. I find I use half as much soap and shampoo etc. So far I am loving it and would gladly recommend the system.

    Patricia Gaughan , Ballina

    I couldnt manage without my EWT water softener now. The quality of our water is a million times better. We have no limescale problems and all the limescale damage that was done to our machines before we had the water softener has been reversed. Theres just such a difference. I dont have to worry about the hard water on my kids skin. One of my children used to have a bit of eczema but now its really improved now. Im saving money on cleaning products, not replacing my appliances and bottled water. The biggest benefit of having the EWT system is even just the little things. If I want to make a few cups of tea now I dont have the hassle of constantly refilling the filter. The whole house is just running smother. I would definitely recommend EWT to anyone.

    Mary Troy , Ballivor

    we had a softener installed about a month ago, really cannot get over the difference in the water in our house, especially the shower. Would highly recommend.

    Neil Hampson , Laytown

    6/9/13 Yes we are extremely satisfied with the water softener. The most noticeable difference is in cleaning the shower head. A job i no longer have to do. Also the kettle isworking much better and the clothes seem cleaner from the washing machine.

    John Keary , Loughrea

    Since getting the EWT water softener installed we have noticed a difference in the reduction of lime scale throughout the house. Everything is going well and the shower heads and doors are much better. Cleaning around is a lot easier and the kettle is much better and we can enjoy a good cup tea. We are drinking a lot more water and since the S2000 drinking filter was installed along with the Softener. The engineer who installed the unit was very good and we have no complaints. I would recommend the units to anyone with lime scale problems. Sean Dolan, Ardrahan, Co. Galway

    Sean Dolan , Ardrahan

    Ive noticed a big difference in the quality of my water since I got the EWT water softener installed. There has been a reduction in limescale all over the house. Ive especially seen the benefits of my water softener in the shower. The soft water has made a big difference to my skin and hair. They both feel in better condition. My appliances are working more efficiently too. I had problems with my dishwasher and washing machine in the past. But now our clothes are softer and my dishes are cleaner. I think the softener is brilliant and my EWT customer service is very good.

    Elaine Carr , Athy

    9/4/14 The Gold Series is a great product.We have been using this water softener for the last two months and the quality of our tea and coffee has improved. Also showering is now a pleasure with no more limescale on the door or showerhead.

    michael alcock , portarlington

    "We have the EWT water softener installed a few months now and we are very happy with the results. There is a lot less limescale throughout the house. It is noticeable in the shower heads and on the shower doors which means a lot less cleaning. The taps are also much better with no lime clogging them up. I notice that we are using less washing detergents and soaps lather up a lot easier. The drinking filter tap is very good for the coffee machine and kettle as they stay much cleaner. The engineer who installed the unit was very good and very helpful. I would have no problem recommending EWT as we are very happy with their product." Jane Cousins, Roselawn Road, Castleknock, Dublin 15.

    Jane Cousins , Castleknock

    Having bought the house it seemed logical to install a softener. EWT were prompt, courteous, well priced & very professional. The end result is fantastic, clean fresh water with no limescale. You can actually see the difference on the shower door. Top marks!

    Grant Lawrence , Ratoath

    The limescale is completely gone from my shower head and doors. The kettle has no build up of lime anymore. I spend less time cleaning as a result. The water in my house is much cleaner and softer. I'm very happy i got the softener installed in my house and i'm also happy with the results i have seen.

    Kevin Flynn , Kilmessan

    I can definitely see what I paid for. My EWT water softener system really does work. There is no lime scale left in any of my appliances. I use to spend a fortune on de-scaling products. My kettle was constantly clogging up. Now its perfect. Ive noticed my shower runs better now too. Everything looks cleaner. My sinks, toilets and taps are all spotless. My drinking water is completely different as well. It tasted awful before. I use to buy bottled water. Now I can have water just as good from my tap. Helen Adewunmi, Russell Close, Gracefield Manor, Ballylinan, Athy

    Helen Adewunmi , Athy

    Im glad we got the EWT water softener installed. Our showerhead is completely clear and the shower stays clean now. Ive also noticed how easy it is to get the shampoo to lather now. Weve all noticed the softness in the water. My daughter's hair is softer and so are our clothes. Ive especially noticed how soft our towels are now. Limescale is gone from our kettle and our tea tastes 100% better. We used to spend €5 a week on bottled water. Now we just drink from our filtered tap.

    Fiona Fitzsimons , Enfield

    What a fantastic difference the water softener has made, even after a few weeks [installed April 2012] The limescale on the shower doors and and taps has gone.The dishwasher is cleaning everything so much better.No lime spots left on the windows and bodywork after washing the car. The filtered drinking water tap makes such a difference to the taste and the kids love using it. The installation of the system was very tidy and quick [Thanks Petr] We are delighted with the system Thanks EWT

    Andrew and Jody Gaul , Stamullen

    Hi, I was extremely happy with the installation of our water system. It wasnt a straight foward job but gentleman that fitted the system was professional and patient. It took 3 hrs but he did a great job and left everything neat and tidy.

    Melissa carthy , Longwood

    I got my ewt water filter in around April. From the very start we noticed a huge difference in the water quality. My childrens skin was always dry from the limescale and now it's perfect. Its great to have a shower and have your hair feeling soft instead of the heavy hard feeling from the unsoftened water. I love the ewt water system and just regret not getting it in sooner! Thank you soo much

    Natalie , Athlumney Navan

    We have noticed improvement in the quality of our water since getting the water system installed and we are happy to continue using the system. EWT provided a quick and efficient installation service. This system has considerably reduced the volume of lime scale on our appliances and also reduced the buildup of lime scale around our taps and in our kettle. I would recommend this system to any household that experiences very hard water and rapid lime scale build up

    Andrea Wilson , Balbriggan

    My house used to be loads of limescale build up on my kettle and taps before getting this softener and water filter installed. Its a great product! However, in my experience the customer service is not as good as I thought. , My softener was leaking and full of water in the press about two weeks ago. I had to keep ringing them to come up ASAP to fix it as it was leaking urgent. The technician was very helpful. He found out a part of it was broken and replaced it. I wish they can improve the customer's need that area. Also the maintenance cost is much higher than what I expected. I did not realized that the filter (99 euro each at the moment) would recommend to replace once every year (as a EU standard - I found out from their customer representative recently). That means I'd better to join the service plan every year. The service and salts will cost me about 160euro every year. I like the product, but if EWT can keep the maintenance cost as low as possible or more mention it to the new customer, that would be great!

    bowie , Balbriggan

    The EWT water softener has made a big improvement all round and our shower and sinks are lime free now. Our water was very hard before. We used to have trouble with our machines and appliances clogging up. De-scaling our showerhead and kettle was a constant hassle. Now weve no trouble with limescale and all our machines are working perfectly. The water actually feels lighter now and Ive noticed my skin isnt as dry. Another big benefit for us is having readily available drinking water

    Noel White , Kilmessan, Meath

    Since EWT installed my S3000 unit my life got much easier. No more driving to the shops to buy heavy 5L bottles of water and lugging it up to my apartment. For lovely drinkable water all I have to do is... open the tap!!!

    Irene Nel , Galway

    Had mine installed about 6 weeks ago and already the limescale has gone from the house. I've already saved money from not having to buy bottled water. Was a bit sceptic before I installed it but it totally works perfect.

    Paul Keogh , Duleek

    9th Sept 2013 What a difference the ewt water softener has made . No more limescale, which means no more yearly change of showers, kettles ,washing machines and dish washers. Actually wish I got this system in years ago. Its a great investment within my household!!!!

    Aisling Donoghue , Bagenlstown

    I have the EWT water softener installed now a few months and the difference throughout the house is great. Since the softener was installed the lime has gone. The shower heads are completely lime free & I dont have to clean them out anymore. Cleaning the sinks, bathrooms and kitchen is much easier. The kettle is also lovely and clean. The clothes are coming out of the washing machine a lot softener. I used to buy bottled all the time as we couldnt drink the water but now I use the S2000 filter tap and save money. The engineer who installed the unit was excellent and couldnt have better at his job. I have recommended the units and EWT to family & friends. John Kearney, Gort Na Smol, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary

    John Kearney , Gort Na Smol, Clonmel

    The product is great and does exactly what's advertised. It's so nice to have clean water and to get a decent cup of tea and coffee. We would also like to point out that your customer service and attention to detail are second to none. We would highly recommend this product to anyone in our area as it's great value for money.

    margaret and brian fenton , Rosslare

    our water is now lime free , no more descali get the kettle every week from limescale .

    Louise McGrath , Carlow

    We have the EWT water softener installed a year now and the reduction in the limescale throughout the house has been very good. The shower heads and doors are much better and easier to keep clean. The sinks & taps in the bathrooms and kitchen dont have that limescale build-up anymore. The S2000 filter drinking tap is fantastic as it provides great drinking water on tap which saves me money as I dont have to buy bottled water. The engineer that installed the unit was very good, clean and tidy and knew what he was doing. The service EWT provides is excellent and I have no problem recommending them to family & friends. Peter Kirwan, Cloonlara Square, Pheonix Park Racecourse, Castleknock, D.15.

    Peter Kirwan , Castleknock
  • GOT A NEW WATER SOFTNER A FEW WEEKS AGO. MAKES A HUGE DIFFERENCE. EVERY ONE THAT HAS A PROBLEM WITH HARD WATER SHOULD GET ONE I NOTICED THE DIFFERENCE RIGHT AWAY. I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH EWT TEAM.

    martin Rattigan , moate

    If you suffer from hard water once the softener is installed you will notice the difference almost immediately , no more scale in the kettle and shower head. Shower doors and mirrors etc are a lot cleaner. You even notice the difference on your skin after a shower! Money well spent & these guys provide a great service Many Thanks

    Rob English , Mitchelstown

    Before we got this system installed, our water was full of limescale, the kettle was constantly been cleaned, shower heads were always blocked, the washing machine were a nightmare. Now only one month later, this system has transformed our water. The quality is fantastic. It took a few days before we could see the difference, it was frightening to see the colour of the water when the system was first installed. I wouold recommend this to anyone. David Howey

    David Howey , Midleton

    We have had a problem with the quality of our water for eight years since we moved in. The difference the water softener has made has been amazing . No more lime scale coating everything. The taste of the water is the biggest difference ?e noticed. I was so impressed with their customer service. I called and by that afternoon my water filter had been expertly installed within less that 2 hrs. I would highly recommend this product. It is simple to install and the rewards are practically instant !

    Sinead Mc Keon , Swords

    Noticed water softer after a couple of days and no more signs of limescale.Fast, friendly and efficient service. Highly recommend.

    Tim Slattery , Donabate

    technician was efficient, supportive and knowledgeable helpline was very responsive and clear water quality improve straightaway and now I don't have to clean up the lime scale every week !!!

    anthony yiu , fermoy

    I noticed the reduction in limescale straight away. Much easier to keep showerscreen clean and the toilets have no more limescale build up. Excellent product.

    Nigel Hugo , Corofin

    20/5/14 First class company to deal with. We have seen a vast improvement in our water quality and would highly recommend the Gold Series to anybody that has limescale problems. I am very happy with the service from EWT.

    John O' Sullivan , Ladysbridge

    I have a dry skin problem and it definitely has improved since the system was installed. The water is so much softer now. I can really feel the difference on my skin. The lime scale and taste of the water has improved a lot, it even looks clearer and we dont buy bottles anymore. Theres no lime in the kettles and on the kitchen sink now. Jackie McGuiness- Somerville, Ratoath, Meath

    Jackie McGuiness , Ratoath

    We very pleased we have water softener fitted in our house as it has made a lot difference, taps all shinning, water very clear and taste in water noticed change on same day was fitted and also very soft to hands especially when constantly washing dishes, I would definitely recommend to my friends and relatives. Service very good and engineer who came to install was polite and friendly.

    Naran Patel , WILLESDEN

    I couldn't get over the amount of limescale in our water when we first moved to Ratoath. Our shower doors were always covered in lime, all the taps around the house would have white limescale marks and even the kettle was full of scale. My hair and skin used to fees dry and frizzy and my curls seemed to have gone. The biggest problem for me was the amount of time I spent cleaning. Now the shower head and shower door are spotless, I can finally have a proper cup of tea and I don't spend half as much time having to clean limescale anymore.

    Franko and Geraldine De Bonis , ratoath

    There is a big difference in my house since getting the water softener installed. I no longer have to scrub the shower door or taps it used to take me a very long time to clean. I use 50% less detergents then i used to. My shower and sinks are shinning with the cleaness of them now.

    Peggy Pinhao , Bettystown

    My kettle has no limescale in it any more. All the limescale is gone from our shower heads and shower doors. My water is alot softer. I spend less time cleaning. When I wash my dishes they come out spotless. I'm also very happy with the customer service that i have received.

    Rob Montague , Ferrybank

    Our water was really bad before we got the EWT water softener installed. I used to replace the kettle a few times a year because of lime and scrub scum from the shower regularly. Since I got the system I havent de-scaled the kettle and our shower stays clean now. I can see the system is working on my appliances so Im re-assured its benefiting my washing machine and dishwasher

    Joe Byrne , Kilmessan, Meath

    I have definitely seen a reduction in limescale since I got the EWT water softener installed. Our water was extremely hard before. All the family has noticed the softness of the water now. My heating is much more efficient. There was a lot of lime in our pipes and radiators before. It took a while to heat the house. Now it heats very quickly and stays warm longer. Our drinking water is 110% better too and Im saving €15 weekly not buying bottled water. I found EWT customer service very good and they always remind me if I need a service.

    Neale O Reilly , Athy

    Had the EWT Gold Series water softener fitted last week.It is amazing how quickly you would notice a difference in the quality of the water. No more limescale in my tea !!! Big difference in the heating and the showers. Its amazing, pity we didn't get it done sooner. Thank you so much,

    Rob Higton , Callan

    I have seen a huge improvement in our water system, after having showers we are not as itchy and the laundry is coming out softer.

    Paula Martin , Ashbourne, Co. Meath

    Since we got the EWT water softener installed the water throughout the house is perfect. Our shower heads and doors are clear of limescale. I can feel the difference in our hair and skin as the water is smooth. I have noticed that the clothes are coming out of the washing machine much softer and cleaner. The family is drinking lots of water. I am very happy we decided to get the softener installed and I would recommend it onto friends & family

    Michelle Keating , Castletownroche, Cork

    Im very pleased with the water softener. My water is now much softer when im in the shower. I use less detergents. I have saved money by having the softener installed. Our clothes are cleaner and softer coming out of the washing machine. I am cleaning less because theres no limescale build up. My biggest benefit for having the softener installed is that my appliance are protected. Im also very happy with the customer service that I have received. Im very pleased with the water softener. My water is now much softer when im in the shower. I use less detergents. I have saved money by having the softener installed. Our clothes are cleaner and softer coming out of the washing machine. I am cleaning less because theres no limescale build up. My biggest benefit for having the softener installed is that my appliance are protected. Im also very happy with the customer service that I have received.

    Carmel Coyne , Ferrybank

    Since getting the EWT water softener installed the lime scale in our water was affecting the appliances, taps & showers. Now we dont have to clean the showerhead anymore and the shower door is mark free. There is no residue on cups of tea and it tastes so much better. We have noticed the savings by not having to buy new kettles and expensive filters for jugs. The installer was very good. The system does exactly what it is supposed to do. Martin Burns, Steeple Chase Hill, Ratoath, Meath

    Martin Burns , Ratoath

    Great, prompt service. Installer explained in great detail how system worked and how to get it operational. Replaced older system. Has really improved the water in the house.

    Tony Grehan , Ashbourne

    I have definitely seen a reduction of limescale ever since getting EWT water softener and water filter installed. There used to be loads of limescale build up on my shower head and taps. Now we spend less time cleaning the bathroom. My clothes come out of the washing machine much softer. Im using less shampoos, gels and detergents. Im very happy with EWT system they remind me to top up on salt when im running low.

    Greg Urbaniak , Bettystown

    "We have the EWT water softener installed since April and the difference is amazing. The shower heads & doors are just free and clear of limescale. We don't have to de-scale anything anymore. The kettle is brilliant and cleaning around the house is much easier. The towels are coming out of the washing machine much softer as well. The filter drinking tap that came with the softener is great we are drinking from it all the time and never buy bottled water anymore. The engineer who installed the unit was extremely helpful and very neat and tidy. I recommended the units to family and they have got it in. Overall I am very happy with EWT as a Company" Francis & Olive Molumby, Beakstown, Thurles, Co. Tipperary

    Francis & Olive Molumby , Thurles, Co. Tipperary

    We have been drinking much more water free S2000 drinking unit with the softener. It has saved us a lot of money on expensive bottled water. Our showerhead previously clogged up all the time. The showerhead hasnt clogged since getting the softener installed. We are spending less time cleaning on bathrooms. There has been no new build up of lime on sinks and taps which is one of the biggest benefits of having the softener installed. Our kettle has improved aswell. Dealing with EW Technologies was great they provide a very quick and friendly service; overall we are very happy with our softener and would highly recommend it

    John Devereux , Balbriggan

    As you promised this water softener works for all my building system, it is great! The kettle has no limescale and shower head was cleaned, bathtub is very easy to clean up without limescale, also the drinking water tastes sweet and much better than before, I no hesitate to recommend this water softener system to all my friends ---- Mr. Junyu Wang @ Saint Mochtas, Clonsilla, Dublin15

    JUNYU WANG , Clonsilla

    There is big change in my house after installing the water softening system. I'm very happy so far.I enjoy washing the dishes now because there is so much bubbles. The lime scale in my house is disappearing. My skin feels much better as well. Very good service! I will recommend to my friends.

    Li Zhao , Hansfield Dublin 15

    Just had this system installed, notice immediate change in both drinking water and washing water. Installation was quick and efficient.

    Tony Cunningham , Waterford City

    19/2/14 Very happy to have fluoride out of drinking water and soft water in our home. EWT staff were friendly and efficient. Very noticeable reduction in limescale in all appliances. Even our plumber said even the gas boiler perform more efficiently and no limescale in attic tank. Prior to installing our Gold Series heating the house definitely cost more. Patrick Mackle, Clonee, Dublin 15

    patrick mackle , CLONEE

    "Since getting the EWT water softener installed we have no complaints. We noticed the difference the morning after installation as we enjoyed a great cup of tea. We can really feel the difference in the feel of the water it is so smooth. We are very pleased with the units and the engineer Martin was fantastic he arrived on time and did a fantastic job installing the softener. We would recommend the softener & EWT to anybody"

    Geoff Smith , Mallow

    Had unit installed just 2weeks ago and can\'t believe the difference it has made in this short space of time. No limescale residue in shower or kettle - our cuppa tastes so much nicer!! Really noticed a big difference in the clothes when they came out of the washing machine - felt much softer. Big thank you to the Technician who installed the unit - as our space was very limited he did a great job. Would definitely recommend the system to others.

    Marie Murphy , Lusk
  • Excellent customer services.......so good I phoned back to the manager to compliment him on how pleasent and helpful his staff were. I wish I could get the same feel good factor from more companies. As for the warer softener for the full house our family wish we had installed one long ago, really noticable results both in removal of limescale deposits and how much softer the water is for showers and baths. My wife says her skin feels much better and no more hard skin on her elbows. :)

    John Bradley , Tullamore

    Since the water softener was installed we have noticed a big difference in the water. The shower head no longer clogs up like it used to and even our hair & skin feels much softer when you get out of the shower. We use less washing powder, shampoos and shower gels so there is a savings there. The drinking water tastes better to drink and so does the tea & coffee. Also the smell & taste of chlorine is no longer there. We are very happy with the service provided and would recommend the units to anyone.

    Sean & Fiona Carey , Ashbourne

    What a great product. We now have a lime free kettle, shower doors and can wash the car`s with the power hose with no more streaks when the water dries off. The instillation was very professional to. I would definitely recommend the EWT water softener.

    Damian McKay , Dundalk

    since having the softener installed we have had no need to de-scale our kettle or wonder when we will have to buy a new one, as for showering it used to be very annoying having itchy skin after taking a shower what a relief it is now the water is soft and my daughters ecsema has calmed down ( Big Relief). Got a new shower other one was burned out (over-worked due to limescale clogging)what a difference.Definitely worth the money.

    Randall Daly , Murroe, Limerick

    just had my service done on my water softener today, again the engineer was in and out with in 20 minutes, hopefully the agent is on time next year...

    anthony horace , Athy

    I've only had the water softener installed 3 days and already finding the benefits. Being able to drink clean water is great. I'm looking forward to the rest of the benefits, clean shower, toilets, and knowing the washing machine, dishwasher,boiler won't be damaged any further due to the hard water we have being having for years. Should have had this done years ago it was a great investment.

    Neil Martin , Termonfeckin

    9th Sept 2013 The EWT system is amazing. Our water was undrinkable, now with the EWT reverse osmosis filtering, we can enjoy plenty of fresh water. Limescale on our appliances and taps has been dramatically reduced and I hope will disappear the longer we use the system. Your product is excellent and I have recommended it to several friends including Sarah McKiernan, who purchased from you recently. I wish you much success with it. Dean Cassidy Killincooley More, Kilmuckridge, Wexford

    Dean Cassidy , Kilmuckridge, Gorey

    Since getting the EWT water softener installed I have noticed a big reduction of limescale in the house. The shower-heads and shower doors are much easier to keep clean. Cleaning around the house is much easier and I dont have any staining on the sinks & taps. I had the S2000 drinking filter installed as well and the water if fantastic from it. I used to buy bottled water all the time, not anymore so Im saving money. I drink from the tap all the time. The engineer that installed the water softener was very good. Im very happy I got the units installed Richie Butler, Cluaine Doire, Templemore, Co. Tipperary.

    Richie Butler , Templemore, Tipperary

    Excellent service, early indications are that our EWT Gold Series water softener works. For a small fee the fact of an annual efficency check is very reassuring, well done on a good product, and a friendly efficient service.

    Paul Dawson , Glenties

    Our EWT water softener is brilliant. It has made such a difference to the quality of water throughout the house. Our power shower is working properly now and the shower heads and doors have cleared themselves of limescale. The sinks & taps throughout the house are clean and clear of limescale with no build-up of lime anywhere. The clothes are clean and fresh when they come out of the washing machine and they feel soft especially the towels. I save money not buying limescale removal products, that don't work! Our kettle is clean and we can enjoy a decent cup of tea again

    Sharon Dowling , Kildalkey

    I have suffered with an itchy/dry scalp,dry patches of skin since i moved to my house 2 years ago. I contacted EWT and they where very understanding,had a softener fitted on Thursday,drained off my cistern in the loft and then let it fill with soften water the same day i showered and cleaned my stainless sink in the kitchen and now no itchy scalp or limescale marks on the sink. I worked For a water company for 40 years in England and must say should have had this fitted when i first mover here.

    Patrick Christmas , Ferbane

    We have the EWT Gold Series water softener for 20 months now, and I have to say it is a top class system. It certainly does what it says on the tin, and i would have no problem recommending this company to anybody.

    Aidan Mc Cormack , Greenore

    Im very happy i got the water softener installed . Im using less detergent. All the limescale is gone from my shower heads and shower doors. The sinks and taps have all cleared of limescale. The kettle is completely clear of lime scale. The water is very soft. My clothes are softer coming out of the washing machine. Im very happy with the customer service giving to me by EWT. Betty Meehan

    Betty Meehan , Kells

    Our dry skins problems have cleared up since installing the water softener. We had to replace our washing machine & dishwasher as they were breaking down due to the limescale in our water. Thats not a problem anymore. I have noticed I only use a fraction of the washing powder I used to. The service was very good and the systems are really easy to maintain. Helen Mahon, The Old Mil, Ratoath, Meath

    Helen Mahon , Ratoath

    My EWT softener has not only given me peace of mind but Im also saving money as well. Before I got my system installed I started to notice a buildup of limescale in my toilets. I was afraid that my appliances and even pipes might become seriously damaged because of limescale. I used to buy cilit bang and calgon tablets. Now I dont have to worry or buy any on these products. The showerhead and kettle dont clog up anymore. I also used to buy bottled water. I was spending up to €10 each week on it. Now my water tastes much better and I can just drink straight from the filter tap.

    Bernadette O Connell , Drogheda

    After moving from the Southside of Dublin to Swords, I found it unbearable having to shower. I would break out in a rash each time and my hair was so matted with minerals, that it was breaking and falling out. Shower time turned into traumatic time. One year later - getting a softening system is the best thing I could have ever done for the house and for my own sanity.

    Phil F , Swords

    I'm very happy we got the EWT Gold Series water softener installed on the 23.02.15 and we have noticed the difference in our shower heads, toilets and kettle, which is completely clear of limescale. Overall 10 of 10 , well done EWT.

    Niall wallace , Portarlington

    The water softener is fantastic. I am delighted with the results. The limescale is completely gone from the showerheads and shower doors. There is no build-up of limescale anywhere in the house. The texture of the water on our skin feels very soft. Our drinking water tastes really good from the S2000 filter tap that came free with the softener. I am very happy I decided to get the softener installed

    Karla Ojo , Drogheda

    "We got the EWT water softener installed a few months ago and it's the best thing I ever did. Within hours we could see a difference around the sinks & taps. The shower-head is limescale free and the shower doors are clean. The shower itself is running like new. The clothes are coming out of the washing machine softer and smell lovely and clean. The whites are coming out white instead of dull & gray. I use less detergent which is great so Im saving money. The S2000 filter drinking tap is fantastic we are all drinking much more water even my son is drinking water which he wouldn't do before. The engineer that installed the unit was fantastic. I have recommended the softener and EWT to family, friends and neighbours. I have to say it's the best money I've spent this year!"

    Georgina O'Neill , Kildare Town

    I am delighted I got the water softener installed. The difference in the water is unbelievable. The kettle has no lime in it any more and theres no smell off the water. The water tastes a lot better now. I've saved a lot of money by having the softener installed. Our clothes are cleaner out of the washing machine and the delph is sparkling coming out of the dishwasher.

    William Aherne , Turloughmore

    We are very happy with our EWT water softener and S2000 filter drinking tap. The water is softer throughout my house. I spend less time cleaning the limescale. I have saved money by having the softener installed. I use less detergents when washing. My biggest benefit of having the softener installed would be that my house is now limescale free.

    James Kelly , Hillock

    Since having the EWT Gold Water Softener with timing unit fitted on the 1st of December 2016, we can honestly say that in such a short time the improvement in our water supply, general use and also drinking water has been absolutely remarkable. We have no more bits of limescale floating around in our kettle, also all of our shower doors and sink units have none of the unsightly limescale deposits on them making cleaning much easier. The engineer who fitted our units, this was done in under 2 hours, was the most polite and efficient tradesman we have seen in many a year, absolutely no 'mess' was left behind. Fantastic value for money. Thanks to the staff of EW Technologies Limited. Jo & Paul

    Paul and Jo Taylor , Mornington

    I love the water softener because my house is limescale free. I spend less time cleaning. The water is softer. Our clothes are cleaner out of the washing machine and the delph is sparkling coming out of the dishwasher. My biggest benefit for having the softener installed would be that all the limescale has cleared from my shower head and shower door. The sinks and taps have also cleared of limescale.

    Monica Leydon , Clonmel

    Best investment should have got it years ago,instant improvement in limescale no more de-scaling the kettle. Cleaning takes half the time. very pleased

    Eithne O Connell , Kilmallock

    great site www.ewtechnologies.ie. Offtopic: Do you like the new film in the series of "The Lord of the Rings" - "The Hobbit"?" rnsexual innuendo phrases <a href="http://levitra20mgprix.com/#hldolvn">levitra 20mg prix</a> obama care cons

    burelooli , Santa Rosa

    got my system fitted yesterday by EWT and there fitter was brilliant his name was peter and he installed everything neat and tidy and also explained the system to me etc. It will take a while for all the old water to be used up and replaced by the soft water but all is looking well so far. Thanks again EWT for all you help in this matter

    John Fitzpatrick , Piltown

    The whole house is running a lot smoother since I got the EWT water softener installed. We have no limescale problems now. The water softener has even repaired any problems we had before it was installed. Our washing machine and dishwasher are working much more efficiently. Our clothes are both softer and cleaner. I never buy calgon tablets, limescale removers, jug filters or bottled water any more. Our drinking water is 100% better. Another huge benefit for me was the difference in my hair. Now when I wash my hair it feels really clean and lighter. Overall Im very happy with my EWT water softener and the engineer who installed it was excellent.

    Laura Rowat , Ballivor

    My EWT water softener system was installed about last 5yrs ago and the engineer who installed it was very good. I must say I wouldnt be without it. I never have to de-scale the kettle, I dont have to use Calgon tablets in the washing machine, my showers run perfectly and the drinking water unit is great. I know the problems which can occur in a hard water area but I dont have any such problems thanks to the EWT water softener. EWT service the system at a time that is convenient for me and also deliver the salt and a very competitive price Josephine Austin, Clarkestown, Summerhill, Meath

    Josephine Austin , Summerhill, Meath

    6/9/13 I'm absolutely delighted with my water softener. My only regret is I didn't get in in sooner!! I love my tea, & could always taste the lime, which now can no longer. My partner always used to think I was doting but now he can see the difference from drinking tea in my house compared to his!! He is thinking & saving to get it in in his house. The tea is only one thing can see the difference in. Shower, washing machine, dishwasher all improved.

    Susan Rea , Broadway

    There,s a big difference in my house since getting EWT water softener installed. The S2000 drinking water is a lot better. My taps used to be clogged up full of lime scale now its shinning. My clothes in the washing machine come out a lot cleaner and softer and the dishes in the dishwasher come out spotless. As a result i use less detergents. My biggest benifit for having the water softener installed is i clean less now that there,s no build up of lime sale around my taps and sinks. My hair is a lot softer now that the water is softer. My hair used to be hard like the water.

    Una Tynan , Portarlington
  • Ive noticed a big difference in the quality of my water since I got a EWT water softener system installed. There is definitely less limescale everywhere. I had terrible problems with my kettle and shower burning out from lime buildup. I have no problems now. No lime has made everything cleaner and my water much more enjoyable to drink. I dont buy bottled water anymore because the water from my filtered tap is just as good. Ive really noticed the softness in the water. Now when I get out of the shower I dont have that grainy texture on my skin. Even my machines are working more efficiently. Ive noticed the glasses come out of the dish washer a lot cleaner now too.Resident, White Castle Lawn, Athy

    Resident , Athy

    The water softener is great i have no problems with it. When I wash my dishes they come out sparking. I have noticed a big improvement on lime scale on my taps and shower head. I use less washing powder to wash my clothes. i've saved a lot of money by having the softener installed. My clothes are cleaner when I wash them in the washing machine. And I spend less time cleaning the limescale in my bathroom.

    Gill Tarea , Kilcolgan

    Ive especially noticed less limescale in the shower. Before my water softener was installed cleaning the shower doors was such a hassle. They never stayed cleaned. Now its completely different. Now they stay clean and scum free. Our water was really bad before, the EWT water softener has just made such a difference. Now I can enjoy a nice cup of tea and Ive even noticed my glasses are streak free.

    Pascal Farrell , Enfield

    Best buy of the year! EWT Softener instalation has improved our water quality and lifestyle no end! Wonderful peace of mind knowing that our dishwasher, washing machine, showers and kettles won't break down due to limescale... a definite plus in these recessionary times. Bathroom and kitchen surfaces now shine instead of fading into a hazy scum of limescale. Family and friends can now enjoy a cuppa without choking on lime particles. Kid's hair is visibly shinier too. Have to say the EWT engineer who installed our softener was efficent, professional, courteous and had impeccable manners. No question or query was too much for him, he is definitely an asset to EWT. Thanks a million EWT, really appreciate your service.

    Dearbháil Dowling , Kilmeague

    Since we got EWT water softener installed the water in the house is great. The kettle has no lime in it any more. The S2000 drinking water tastes a lot better. I spend less time cleaning the limescale in the bathroom. When I wash my clothes in the washing machine they come out cleaner and fresher. My biggest benefit for having the softener installed is all the limescale has cleared itself. And theres no more lime scale around my taps or shower head. I save money by not replacing any of my appliance.

    Brian Hackett , Cashel Road

    The water in my shower is much softer then before and as a result i find myself using less gels and shampoo's. My shower head has no more lime scale build up either does my kettle. I clean less now that there's no build up of lime. The dishes come out of the dishwasher sparking. The drinking filter tap is much better to drink from now and everybody in the house drinks from it. My biggest benefit since having the softener installed is i now know that my peace of mind is a rest because i know there's no new lime scale build up in my house.

    Jerry Walker , Athlone

    Since getting the EWT water softener I dont have as much elbow grease as I used to have and couldnt keep the sink and the bath clean from limescale scum. Now with the bath and the shower I just have to wipe them down once and there clean. Before when I washed the cups and left them to dry off it was like there was sand on them – now theyre sparkling. The kettles were all getting corroded and we were replacing the immersion, which was very costly. Now we dont have to do that anymore. The engineer that installed the unit was very pleasant and kept the house very clean while he was here. Ellen Baker, Supple Hall, Dunshauglin, Meath

    Ellen Baker , Dunshaughlin

    We have this installed for just over 2 months now and noticed the difference almost straight away. We had so many issues with limescale before we got it installed. What I was most impressed with was how fast, easy and clean it was to install. Credit goes to the installer there. I would recommend this to any one in my area.

    Jonathan Kenneally , Cloyne

    Have to say I was sceptical at first. It was my wife's idea to get the system in. I must say, it's brilliant. Simple as that.

    Pat Kearney , Castleknock

    29/10/13 WOW... since EWT Gold Series Water Softener has been installed in my house showers-heads, shower doors kettles are limescale free. No need to buy expensive cleaning products, No need to buy water softener tablets for my washing machine. Clothes are much softer since installation. Contacting EWT was the best thing I've done for my house this year. Thanks EWT.

    Colm Teehan , Birr

    6/9/13 The EWT water softener has made a great difference for us. Not only are our electrical appliances working much better but many of the skin irritations the family suffered from have completely gone.

    Padraig Kelly , Kilaloe

    We got the water softner installed in February, 2013. The Installation was efficient. We noticed the difference almost immediately with less limescale in showers, kettles etc. We would have no hesitation in recommending EW Technologies.

    Michael Dooley , Laois

    A huge reduction in limescale in showers, sinks and kettles is a god send. The installiation was painless. The realy money saver is no longer having to buy water filters every month for our filter jugs.

    Eddie Dunne , Daingean, Offaly

    I could feel the difference in the quality of my water straight away. Ive noticed my hands are a lot softer now after I wash them. Our water was very hard before and harsh on my skin. Theres definitely less limescale throughout the house. Cleaning is a lot easier and I dont need to use as many products. I found the service from start to finish very excellent

    Tara Connell , Kilmessan

    Excellent customer service and staff very efficient. Guy who installed filter was excellent and very helpful. He explained everything brilliantly and answered all my questions. He knows the product he is installing and very informative. Very pleased with everything.

    Helen Mc Cusker , Balbriggan

    There is a hugh difference in the house since the EWT water softener installed. I drink more water from the filter and it tastes a lot better. I've saved a lot of money by having the softener installed. I spend less time cleaning. My skin is not as dry because the water is softer. My heating heats up much quicker because its limescale free. WHEN I wash my clothes in the washing machine they come out much softer and the delph is sparkling when they come out of the dishwasher. My biggest benefit for having the softener installed would be that all the limescale is gone from my shower heads and shower doors. My sinks and taps are limescale free.

    Claire Kerton , Willow Heights

    We would be lost without the EWT water softener. There is no more limescale build up around the shower door and the appliances dont clog up anymore. Its just so much easier to clean now. I use half the detergents and cleaning products I used to. Even the drinking water is so good now that we always fill up bottles and bring them with us before we go anywhere. Annabelle Grobbelaar, Norbury Woods Green, Tullamore, Co Offaly

    Anna Belle Grobbelaar , Tullamore, Offaly

    We got the water softener installed this year and I have to say since getting it installed was the best thing. Everything in the house is just PERFECT. We are very happy that we decided to install the water softener and the engineer couldnt have been better Mary Murray, Cloneycavan, Ballivor, Meath

    Sean & Mary Murray , Ballivor

    The water is much silkier now and the water quality is much improved. The customer service is very good. I had one query so I rang the office and was promptly called back and my query was dealt with. The feel of the water is so much better it feels silky and im not using as much soap in the shower. I have noticed how easy it is now to get lather from my shampoo now that the water is no longer hard. I have also noticed an improvement in the drinking water and use this always now for drinking, making tea and cooking.

    Maggie Dunne , Fermoy

    We are so happy with our water softener we got installed, our water quality is so much better. Biggest differences is in the shower and the kettle where there is 100% improvement. Great EWT team.

    David Joyce , Ballycahill

    It feels like we are in a new house. The quality of the drinking water is exceptional. The limescale is gone from all showers, bathrooms and the kettle looks new. There is great savings been made on cleaning products etc. Sorry I did not get it sooner. Best thing we ever got.

    jj grace , Athy

    We can't believe the difference!! Our kettle is still shining, the clothes from the washing machine are soft again, the sinks and shower trays are clean and the water tastes great. Best investment we've made in years.

    Maire Keane , Batterstown

    September 4th 2013 I have recently had an ewt gold water softener treatment system fitted and after 4 weeks am amazed at the difference. The shower door I cleaned following installation is still gleaming. My hair and skin feel so soft. Clean and safe drinking water makes a big difference. The descaling of the kettle and iron have ceased. I don't know why it took me so long to go for it but am very glad I did. Thanks to EWT and I would highly recommend all hard water users to go for this product.

    Pamela Treacy , Artane

    I would like to wholeheartedly recommend the services of EW Technologies. The guys in EWT recently supplied both my Optician practice and my home with excellent, quality drinking water solutions. They arrived on time, were polite, extremely tidy and at all times very professional. Both installations were completed in less than 20 minutes with little or no disruption and the work was finished to the highest standard. My customers reaction to the EWT water cooler in our practise has been extremely positive and they appear happily surprised at the offer of a glass of clean water as they browse the store. I feel their overall experience in dealing with Rods and Cones has definitely been enhanced by offering this service to them. At home we know longer have to buy bottled water or find a space to store them. The drinking water tastes great; our kettle has never looked as clean and there is no more of that scum on top of the tea or coffee like their used to be. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending EWT to anyone interested in improving their water quality either in their business or home.

    Rods and Cones Eye Care, Richard Creagh , Castleknock

    Ive definitely a better quality of water now that I have the EWT water softener installed. I live in a very hard water area so before I used to notice my skin was a bit irritated getting out of the shower. Now my skin and hair feel softer. I got a water softener to give me piece of mind that limescale couldnt damage my machines and appliances. Now my dishwasher and washing machine are working more efficiently. My dishes are cleaner and my clothes are softer. Even cleaning up is a lot easier. There is no scum to scrub and the washing up liquid foams up very quickly. Ive had no problems with EWT and the man who installed are system was really nice.

    Jennifer Walsh , Duleek

    I cant find any limescale around my house since I got the EWT water softener. Before installation my water was very hard. Now its noticeable softer. After showering both my hair and skin feel softer. Everything looks a lot cleaner. I dont need to use any strong detergents, cilit bang or calgon tablets anymore. My machines are even working more efficiently. The dishes are cleaner and the clothes are softer. I found EWT very responsive and Id recommend them to everyone.

    David Humphries , Athy

    Since we got the EWT water softener system installed my partner says he hasnt had to unclog the showerhead. We used to have big problems with limescale in our shower. Now when I wash my hair it feels cleaner and lighter. Another big benefit was the filtered tap we got with our system. Now I can drink my water and not have to worry about whats in it.Charlotte Reed, Maelduin, Dunshaughlin, Meath

    Charlotte Reed , Dunshaughlin

    Ive already recommended EWT to my friends. The softener I have is excellent. There has been a big reduction in limescale. Our dishwasher is like brand new since we got the system installed. Before we used to rinse some of the dishes and glasses as we took them out from a clean load. Now theyre perfect. Our drinking water is great now too. Its clear as crystal and its great for giving diluted drinks to the kids.

    Michael Healey , Drogheda

    23rd September 2013 The difference has been fantastic, no more grainy coffee from limescale build up and the equipment is working better, the water pressure in the shower has gone back to as good as when we moved in.

    Conor Tiernan , Monasterevin

    I noticed a difference in the quality of my water immediately. I recently got solar panels installed and I got the EWT water softener to prevent limescale from building up in the solar storage tank. Since I got the system installed Ive noticed differences throughout the house, even washing my hands is better. My hands feel softer after I wash them and soaps lathers very easy. I found the EWT staff very knowledgeable and efficient and my system works perfectly.

    Edward Wallace , Nenagh