Customer Reviews Customer Reviews

Loving it.

  • We have the EWT water softener installed a year now and the reduction in the limescale throughout the house has been very good. The shower heads and doors are much better and easier to keep clean. The sinks & taps in the bathrooms and kitchen dont have that limescale build-up anymore. The S2000 filter drinking tap is fantastic as it provides great drinking water on tap which saves me money as I dont have to buy bottled water. The engineer that installed the unit was very good, clean and tidy and knew what he was doing. The service EWT provides is excellent and I have no problem recommending them to family & friends. Peter Kirwan, Cloonlara Square, Pheonix Park Racecourse, Castleknock, D.15.

    Peter Kirwan , Castleknock

    I would like to thank EWT for the excellent service they gave me. Dealing with them was an excellent experience from thier customer service person over the phone to the engineer who called to my home..

    eamon farrelly , Ashbourne

    We got the water softner installed in February, 2013. The Installation was efficient. We noticed the difference almost immediately with less limescale in showers, kettles etc. We would have no hesitation in recommending EW Technologies.

    Michael Dooley , Laois

    I can't recommend the EWT's water softener strongly enough. Before we got it the limescale was so bad we replaced dishwashers, showers and kettles in the last 2 years alone. You couldn't drink the tap water and cleaning with it left limescale streaks everywhere. Since getting it in it is superb. The water is beautiful, the limescale has disappeared, you notice that no limescale is building up in the shower or kettle. I would strongly advise getting the system installed as the cost is saved in no time when you don't need to replace applianes every year. EWT's staff are excellent and their support is always there for you. Get it in.

    Finbarr Curran , Midleton

    The water softener is great. The kettle is limescale free. The S2000 is much nicer to drink from and i drink more of it. My water in the shower is much softer. I have saved money by having the water softener installed. I spend less time cleaning the limescale out of my bathroom. The customer service is great that I was giving by EWT.

    John Fox , Ferrybank

    The water softner is fantastic and we are delighted with the results. Big savings on buying products. Water so much softer and no build up of limescale. Would highly recommend EWTwater specialists, staff is extremely helpful and professional. Fantastic price at the moment, well worth every penny.

    SHARON FORTUNE , ASHBOURNE

    We used to get really bad scaling in our iron, kettle and sinks. Now limescale is gone from all our appliances since we got the EWT water softener installed. My partner says since the water softener was installed her hair feels softer and in better condition. The biggest benefit for us has been the money we have saved as we dont have to worry about replacing our appliances or buying de-scaling products

    Ray O'Neill , Kilmessan, Meath

    There is definitely less limescale throughout the house ever since I got the EWT water softener installed. I first noticed the difference when I left our stainless steel pots to dry. Normally there would be marks left on the pots and our draining board would be covered in scum. That doesnt happen anymore. Our limescale was getting so bad it was at a stage where I had to unblock the shower head twice a week. Now I never have to clean it. My girlfriend found the hard water very harsh on her skin, now she says her hair and skin are a lot softer. The quality of our drinking water has really improved also. We never need to buy britta filters anymore. Theres less limescale in our kettle and we dont have that film on our tea. I found EWT customer service excellent. I was really impressed with the engineer that installed our system.

    Derek Roche , Bettystown

    My EWT water softener is brilliant. There is less limescale all over the house. I got the water softener to extend the life of my washing machine and appliances. I used to regularly replace the kettle. But since my softener was installed I havent had to replace it in long time. My cleaning products have been cut in half. I no longer use calgon tablets and the shower doors stay clean. Another big benefit for me was the drinking water. Im not buying bottled water anymore because the water from my tap tastes just as good. The overall service Ive received has been perfect.

    Maureen Stanley , Athy

    I had my water softener installed in my house last week and am happy to say now that the limescale is completely gone. I will be very proud and happy to recommend you to friends and family.

    Amos Balogun , Clover meadows

    29/10/13 WOW... since EWT Gold Series Water Softener has been installed in my house showers-heads, shower doors kettles are limescale free. No need to buy expensive cleaning products, No need to buy water softener tablets for my washing machine. Clothes are much softer since installation. Contacting EWT was the best thing I've done for my house this year. Thanks EWT.

    Colm Teehan , Birr

    I would definally recommend EWT water softener it is the best thing we ever got installed. The tea is amazing no more lime in the bottom of your cup. I find i no longer have to clean as much as i used to due to no limescale build up. My biggest benefit since getting the softener is the drinking water it is great. The water in the shower is a lot softener then before.

    William Mynes , Drogheda

    9/12/13 The EWT water softener is working well.We have it for about a year now. We are spending less time cleaning bathrooms and the dishwasher. The biggest benefit since having the softener installed is all the limescale has cleared itself around the taps and shower head.

    Xin Lan , Blanchardstown

    The biggest benefit for me has been the difference in limescale. Since I got the EWT water softener installed Ive noticed a big improvement in the quality of my water. My kettle used to get a really bad build up of lime but now its basically gone. I find its a lot easier to clean now and to keep things clean. I have stainless steel sinks and they used to be covered in lime. Now theyre spotless. Ive had no problems with my system and all my dealings with EWT have gone perfectly.

    Margaret Navarra , Athy

    tes test

    Oliver Ginty , Ballycotton

    We have the EWT Gold Series water softener for one week now. A great improvement on the water. Shower is much better my wife says her skin feels much softer and her hair is softer too.The fitter was very good and explained how every thing worked.I had an old water softener. The new one is a great improvement on the old one anduses less salt. The fitter was clean and tidy and took the old one away.

    bryan collicott , New Etham, London

    Ive definitely noticed a difference in the quality of my water since I got the EWT water softener installed. There is less limescale throughout the house. The kettle is cleaner and I dont have to worry about replacing my showerhead or any of my appliances. Ive even noticed my dishwasher is working more efficiently. The dishes are much cleaner than before I had the water softener. Another big benefit for me is the filtered drinking tap. My tea even tastes better.

    Kevin OConnor , Ratoath

    The water softener is fantastic. I am delighted with the results. The limescale is completely gone from the showerheads and shower doors. There is no build-up of limescale anywhere in the house. The texture of the water on our skin feels very soft. Our drinking water tastes really good from the S2000 filter tap that came free with the softener. I am very happy I decided to get the softener installed

    Karla Ojo , Drogheda

    My biggest benefit since having the softener installed is i can now enjoy a nice warm soft shower where as before i used to have to empty the shower head while i was in the shower. There's no limescale around the shower head,sink or taps any more. I find my dishes come out cleaner from the dishwasher. The water in the house is much softer. And the S2000 drinking filter tap is much more nicer to drink from.

    James Keegan , Monasterevin

    "Since getting the EWT water softener installed there is a huge improvement in the house. The limescale has gone from the sinks and taps and doesnt build-up anymore they are sparkling clean. The shower heads and shower doors have greatly improved. We find our hair and skin feel much softer. The clothes smell fresh & clean when washed the washing powder lathers up a lot more and I only have to put half the amount in now. We are very happy and would recommend the softener to everyone"

    Niamh Galgey , Portlaoise

    9th Sept 2013 Since having our EWT water softener install the household has been delighted with the results. We have no more limescale filled kettles or shower heads. It is hard to believe but you can actually feel the difference in the water when you are having a shower. I cannot recommend this system enough and EWT are a great supplier. Shane Guildea, Gracemeadow Park, Stamullen, Co Meath.

    Shane Guildea , Stamullen

    My kettle used to clog up now its clear of limescale. The dishes in the dishwasher come out sparking. I've saved a lot of money by having the softener installed. When I wash my clothes in the washing machine they come out cleaner and the Delphi is sparkling when there washed in the dishwasher. I use less detergents when im in the shower and washing my clothes. The drinking filter taste is very nice.

    Mary Connelly , Keaton

    Absolutely love the EWT Gold Series. Water taste nicer. And I'll save a small fortune on Kettles and Shower heads.

    Carol Brady , Bettystown

    From Water Hell to Water Heaven,i have put up with water hell for years limescale stains everywhere scummy tea/scummy coffee sick and tired of replacing washing machines and descaling kettles. i found out i could have decent water i found it hard to belive so i phoned EWT and they arranged with me for the installation of a water treatment system and a drinking water system . the installer was brialliant no mess and very neat inspite of my pipes being in difficult positions , well oh my God what a transformation cleaner washing no limescale anywhere in the house lovely cups of tea and coffee clean limefree kettle i feel im in a new house so the biggest thanks to EWT for getting me out of my water hell well done i would recomend them they are top drawer.

    patrick okeeffe , ashtown

    Our EWT water softener is perfect. Since we got the system installed there is less limescale everywhere. Weve really noticed it in the kettle and the shower. They even just look so much cleaner. The difference in the shower is brilliant. After I have a shower now I dont get that dry itchy feeling. Our clothes are in a lot better condition too. Theyre definitely cleaner and our white clothes are actually white. The biggest benefit for us is that we know our machines are working efficiently and there not being damaged by limescale.

    Liam Lacey , Enfield

    Having recently installed an EWT water softener the only thing I can say is that I don't know why I didn't do this year's ago. It makes a major difference to every aspect of our daily lives from much improved drinking water quality, better showers, washing and cleaning. For once you can believe everything it says in the brochure!

    Finian Matthews , Malahide, Dublin

    Their has been a marked difference to the quality of the water in my house since getting the EWT water softener installed. Theres no more lime scale building up in immersion, clothes/dish washer or the kettle since the installation of the EWT water softener. My washing machine and dish washer are definitely cleaner and are no longer clogged up. I find that I use less detergent and can use the eco setting on my washing machine while my clothes come out of the machine cleaner and softer. The cutlery / glassware comes out of the dishwasher spotless, gone are those annoying little spots and streaks. Definitely worth the investment.

    Gerry Kelliher , Courtown

    Since the water softener was installed the limescale has gone from our water. Our taps and showers are cleaner. The water used to irritate my skin but this is no longer the case and I dont have to use as much creams anymore. My skin is a lot softer. The after care is very good and they keep in rgular contact regarding the service. The units just do exactly as advertised. I have recommended the water softener to neighbours & friends – most have had them installed.

    Paul Joyce , Ashbourne

    I have to agree with the other reviews, having the water conditioner has really given me peace of mind. I live in a very hard water area. I even noticed a huge difference within a few days after the installation. I know i'm drinking clean fresh water and i have lowered the setting on my hot water too which leaves more money in my purse. Thanks EWT I totally recommend people to have EWT install a water conditioner for them. EWT can travel all over Ireland to our friends and family too to install their unit too.

    Lorraine White , Athy

    technician was efficient, supportive and knowledgeable helpline was very responsive and clear water quality improve straightaway and now I don't have to clean up the lime scale every week !!!

    anthony yiu , fermoy
  • Great service, great product and great results. A good investment.

    Beemal Parekh , MILTON KEYNES

    We had our filter system installed 2 months ago and this has changed our household. No more dishwasher salt and dry hair or skin. A bit of De-scaling occurring but it is normal until the pipes clean themselves we were told. Very good company and friendly staff to deal with. I will recommend to everyone who has problem with water quality. Thanks EWT

    Pawel Kleszcz , Edenderry

    The water softener is great. The kettle has no limescale in it any more. The drinking water tastes a lot better. All the limescale is gone from our shower heads and shower doors. I spend less time cleaning. I save money on not buying appliances. I use less washing detergents. My water is so much softer. My clothes are fresher and softer coming out of the washing machine and the dishes are spotless coming out of the dishwasher. I drink more water from the filter tap. The customer service in EWT is brilliant.

    Hugh Kearns , Tyrrelstown

    We got the unit installed due to the limescale build up around the house, since having the units installed the drinking water tastes great & we can enjoy a cup of tea. Our clothes are much softer.I only use a small amount of washing powder. We dont need to clean the showerhead anymore and there are no marks on the shower doors or around the tap. The limescale build up in the water tank in the attic is gone. The installer carried out a clean & tidy job and customer care contact me regarding the annual service of the units. My sister got the unit installed recently and is also very happy. Meadowbank Resident, Ratoath, Meath

    Meadowbank Resident , Ratoath

    There has been a big difference in my house since having the water softener installed. There's no more limescale build up, and i no longer have to clean the shower head, sinks, or taps as much as i used to. The dishes come out grand and clean. The drinking filter tap is great to drink from. My biggest benefit since having the softener installed is my shower the water is softer and the soap lathers much quicker. I find myself using less shampoo's and soaps.

    Noel Clarke , Drogheda

    28/11/13 I'd just bought the house and I was aware that hard water was an issue. Thought I'd get over it and just live with it. However, I'd bought a new kettle and could see the specks of lime appearing after the first boil. Clothes weren't washing properly in the water due to the lack of suds. I even noticed showers weren't great. Turns out I wasn't able to live with it, so 3 weeks after moving in I ordered the water softener system. Best thing that I've ever bought. Impact is instant. Suddenly I can actually see suds in the washing machine with a quarter of the detergent. Kettle is gleaming. Showers are great again. Also gave me a filter for drinking water which is great because i go through gallons cycling. Very impressed with the installation too. The engineerl worked away while I was painting an outdoor fence! Very tidy job and very friendly. If you're in two minds about getting one installed, just go ahead and do it asap. Won't regret it.

    James Murphy , Midleton

    just a quick word of thanks. The new system is great, we are so glad we went for it. It's been up and running for almost 2 weeks now. The water has started to soften. Soap, shampoos and the like have started to foam, and I am using about half of what I needed previously. Hair is really soft with much less conditioner than before. No more painfully dry skin after the shower. Already using less washing powder in the machine also (which is great because we buy expensive, environmentally friendly products for everything around the house), and once the clothes come off the clothes line they are actually pliable, where before they were almost rigid. The change has happened so quickly that I think the promised savings in energy cost are bound to materialise also. The drinking water from the new filter is beautiful, one can taste the difference. No more bottled water! Savings there also. Installation was made easy for us by a plumber who was reliable, there on time with everything he needed, and ready to take on a job that was more complicated than it would be in most houses, and who did not complain when it took him over 4 hours instead of the standard two. So, good news all around and I would have no problem recommending your company, or the benefits of both systems. regards, Susanna

    Susanna , Corrandulla

    I would highly recommend EWT water softener, since getting it the water tastes great, and the shower and bathrooms have never looked so clean.

    Louise , Balbriggan

    I noticed a difference in the quality of my water immediately. I recently got solar panels installed and I got the EWT water softener to prevent limescale from building up in the solar storage tank. Since I got the system installed Ive noticed differences throughout the house, even washing my hands is better. My hands feel softer after I wash them and soaps lathers very easy. I found the EWT staff very knowledgeable and efficient and my system works perfectly.

    Edward Wallace , Nenagh

    Greetings, water softener is in 6 weeks now, and a distinctive improvement on quality already. Laundry is softer, kettle is limescale free. Showering is a pleasure. Boiled foods i.e. rice, pasta, etc., is not spoiled by the chlorine and other elements that were in the water. The drinking tap is also a great addition. Very professional install, not a speck of dust and even took the boxes and extra packaging away too. Great service, very thorough. Highly recommend this product if hardwater is a problem in your area. Mark, Tipperary Town.

    Mark Cooney , Tipperary Town

    BEST PURCHASE OF MY LIFE!! IT WORKS GREAT as a WHOLE HOUSE Water Filtration SystemrnI live in Dublin 15. This area is known for having VERY HARD WATER that kills water heaters, dishwashers, faucets, etc. fast. I'm EXTREMELY GLAD that I bought the EWT Gold Range water system Here's why:rnrn1. GREAT TASTE: My water tastes better than bottled water. That's right, better. There are no odors, no after-tastes, nothing but pure, clean water.rn2. NO SCALE: The EWT has removed all traces of scale on our dishes and appliances.rn4. NO SKIN Problem rn5. LOW MAINTENANCE: I simply change a salt once every 6 weeks or so.rnrnAbsolutely the best purchase I have made for my home to date!

    Mirek Olejarczyk , Hollystown Dublin 15

    I am so impressed with EWT follow ups and the results i have seen in my house. The guy who installed the unit was great. Since having the softener installed i no longer have any limescale build up, my kettle is perfect. The S2000 drinking water is perfect i no longer have to buy bottled water, as a result i save money. My shower door used to be so bad now it is clear and clean. The dishes in the dishwasher have no more stains on them. I am so happy with the softener and EWT.

    Yvonne Carroll , Co Tipperary

    fantastic! no more limescale, and no more bottled water. we're extremely happy,

    willam downey , Bettystown

    It's beem one year since we had the EWT 500 model water softener installed in our house. The only thing we regretted is that we didn't install it years ago. In 4 years we had to change 3 electric showers, don't even talk about shower heads being constantly blocked. It was only a question of time before our washing machine or dishwasher would break. Now we can forget all those worries. Limescale is no longer a problem. We don't have to scrub the shower, sinks etc, every couple days to keep them clean, Now it's only a quick wipe every so often and house is clean And best of all limescale free.

    Simona Navikoniene , Murroe

    It was easy to organise, the first point of contact was extremely patient and helpful. The guy who came to do the installation was equally patient and helpful, as ours is an old house and I had been unable to find the stopcock. He did, we worked out the best place to leave the equipment and he did the job quickly and well. Best of all is the product itself. We can feel the difference in showers, in tea, in the kettles and will obviously do the same with the pipes, washing machines etc. The free distilled water is very welcome too - we had been spending a lot of money buying water. I couldn't recommend this enough.

    Daragh O Conchuir , Portarlington

    13th September 2013 We had an EWT water softener installed almost 12 months ago as we live in a 'hard lime' area. Prior to this, we had a system installed by another company and the results could best be described as poor. To date, with the EWT Softener we have NOT descaled a single shower head or kettle. The system was installed by PROFESSIONAL engineers who were courteous and helpful in explaining how to operate the EWT water softener. Every month we receive a text message reminding us to add salt to the EWT water softener. The Washing machine & Dishwasher do not use as much detergent. The door of the washing machine is a testimony to the EWT softener. Limescale is a thing of the past in our house.

    Michael Donoghue , Tarmonbarry

    The limescale difference in the house is massive, the kettle is perfectly clean. The shower heads and shower doors are cleared themselves of any limescale because of the softened water. The feel of the water is much softer and it has even cleared up the kids eczema. The clothes are cleaner and softer from the washing machine. I have to say we cant fault the units and it was the best money we have spent this year. My father in law was so impressed he got the unit installed

    John-Joe Heffernan , Millford, Carlow

    Very impressive service,arrived on time and installation was excellent.I am very happy with the water system and saw changes within days.It is so neat that it is tucked away in my cupboard.

    Enda Pigott , Monasterevin

    The shower heads and shower door are clear of limescale since we got the EWT water softener installed. I'm using less detergent. The kettle is completely clear of limescale. The water is softer when im in the shower. My clothes are alot softer and cleaner coming out of the washing machine. Im cleaning less because theres no limescale build up. I have saved a lot of money. The S2000 drinking water tastes nicer. I'm very happy with the softener and the results i have seen.

    Bill Nolan , Ferbane

    Just had this system installed, notice immediate change in both drinking water and washing water. Installation was quick and efficient.

    Tony Cunningham , Waterford City

    14th October 2013 We had our gold series water softener installed just over 1 month ago and in such a small length of time we are already seeing the benefits. Softer skin after showers. Softer clothes. Crystal clear drinking water. Not a single sign of limescale on taps and shower doors. And of course a better tasting cup of tea. Best money we ever spent

    Michael larkin , Portlaoise

    I have definitely noticed an improvement in the quality of my water since I got the EWT water softener installed. Where Ive noticed the biggest difference has been in the shower. Before I had a water softener the glass panel in my shower would be completely stained with limescale but now its spotless. Now I have peace of mind that limescale wont damage my washing machine or dishwasher. I dont use calgon tables or cilit bang to the same extent as I used to. I dont see the need for them anymore. I have no complaints with EWT and Im very happy with my system.

    Padraic O Brien , Laytown

    The difference in the quality of my water since installing the softener is fantastic. Everything is so clean. My dishes & cutlery are really sparkling. I have been definitely drinking more water now that we have the S2000 filter tap that was FREE with the softener. Im saving money not buying bottled water. My taps and sinks have no new limescale build-up. My showerhead is clear of limescale and I dont spend half as much now cleaning the shower door

    Niamh Boylan , Balbriggan

    The quality of our water is 100% better since we got the EWT water softener installed. There is noticeably less limescale throughout the house. The showerhead and kettle are lime free now. The soft water has made a difference to the condition of our clothes and our skin. They both feel much softer. The system is bang on. It makes limescale less of a hassle.

    Keith Shanahan , Portarlington, Co. Laois

    The service we received right from the very start was very professional and I feel that this company is established extremely well. Our friends had recommended EWT and rightly so as even though we are still very new customers, we are so very pleased with it so far. The unit arrived as promised and the engineer was helping me to make up my mind where to better install it. Once agreed, the installation took place which was very swift. Engineer was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We are happy with the unit and the drinking water quality from the drinking water tap that was included in the package we picked. Thanks guys for all the help and advice whith our EWT unit choice and installation process, thumbs up, keep up a good work! :-)

    Mantas Kargelis , Portlaoise

    All the lime is gone from the house since I got the EWT water softener installed. The kettle, shower and sinks are all a lot cleaner. Its really made a difference to the quality of my water. Now I can make my friends a nice cup of tea wit no scum on the top of it. Im really happy with the water softener and the engineer that installed it was very good.

    Carol Byrne , Ratoath

    I only have the EWT water softener 2 weeks now and its the best thing I ever did. Im raging I didnt get it sooner! I've noticed the difference in all my appliances, but more noticeably my hair and my skin! I love it would highly recommend it to anyone!

    Julie Reardon , Ballylynan, Co. Laois

    We have had the water softener for around 6 weeks now and it has already made a huge difference. The drinking water is great and we are already starting to save money. We estimated we used to spend around 300 euro a year on bottled water. Now we don't need to. I have noticed a difference in the shower and in my hair after washing it. It is now much softer. There has been a real change in the clothes too after washing them. They are much softer and I think they get cleaner too. We are very happy we got this in and I have already recommended It to others.

    Aisling Fraser , Balbriggan

    We recently had ewt water softener installed in our home and I must say it's amazing our skin feels so much softer drinking water is drinkable again we never used our tap water before because the lime in it was disgraceful now it's so fresh the washing machine was constantly clogged with lime and now we lime free it's a great product lovely friendly staff and installation is hassle free and the guy who installed ours was very nice and explained everything in great detail thank you all at ewt for such a great amazing product A++++ From very happy satisfied customers in donore xx

    denise fitzgerald , Donore

    The biggest difference is in the shower and the shower head not clogging any more. The water coming from the shower is a constant temperature now where as before the water was coming out piping hot or freezing cold. I spend an awful lot less cleaning now as just a wipe of a cloth has the house sparkling and I have more time for golf!!.

    Niall Boland , Murroe
  • "Since getting the EWT water softener installed it has paid for itself 10 times over. There are 5 people in our house and we have all seen a fantastic difference in the water quality. We have 3 showers and we haven't had to clean any of the shower-heads out in months. My wife is very pleased at how easy it is to clean the bathrooms and all around the house. The EWT water softener price is excellent but it wasn't just the price that decided our choice we researched everything we could. I have to say the unit is great and we are extremely happy we made that decision. We have no problem recommending EWT" Michael Black, Forrest Grange, Ballymackenny Rd., Drogheda, Co. Louth

    Michael Black , Drogheda

    our water is now lime free , no more descali get the kettle every week from limescale .

    Louise McGrath , Carlow

    I decided to have a softener installed because of the dreadful state of the water in the Laois area and the cost and inconvenience of constantly having to buy descaling fluid and bottled water and would often find residue in our tea, and also in pots and pans. We choose EW Technologies as we found the price to be very competitive in relation to other prices we have heard about and we understand that the system will remove all of the lime scale in our water. The engineer arrived at exactly the time booked he was very quick and left no mess. There was some confusion over where to locate the unit but we talked this through with the engineer and came up with a good location that we were happy with in the end. Start to finish we have so far had great service. My shower head clogged we would have to use be descaling our shower head at least once a month. We also used to have to descale the at least once a month if not twice a month. We know that people on our estate have had to replace boilers and other utilities so we are hoping that we will not have to do this and therefore save some money and time on maintenance. We are expecting not to have to descale so much and have an improved quality of water. We are really looking forward to not having to buy filters for our water filter all the time, and not having to service our utilities.

    John/Eileen Norris , Portarlington

    The main reason for getting the EWT water softener system was hard water with residue on sinks, showers & bath, also to save household appliances and to improve the taste and quality of our drinking water. From the initial phone call to installation it was very fast & efficient. I dont spend as much time cleaning. The childrens hands are much softer and are no longer dry. We are happy with the EWT systems and have recommended to friends who have had the units installed. Foxbrook Resident, Ratoath, Meath

    Foxbrook Resident , Ratoath

    In addition to the cleaner dishes, clothes etc, the fact that we do NOT now have to buy a new power shower makes the purchase of ETW an extremely good investment already.

    Marie O'Toole , Mornington

    Our Gold Series 606 water softener was installed last week. The engineer was very quick and tidy and explained how the unit worked very well. We have noticed the difference already with the shower, and our hair and skin is much softer. The pressure in the shower is much higher and I had to turn down the thermostat on the shower as the water is coming out much hotter. Very happy with our new purchase.

    Carol Hickey , Mornington

    Sept 5th 2013 The big difference it has made to my household is 2 fold. The irritation of my family's skin from the shower water stopped almost immediately leaving us enjoying our showers again for the first time since we bought our house. And the second is the tea !! No limescale, no water scum on top, just pure honest tea. It's as enjoyable as life gets !

    Ronan Moriarty , Athy

    I would highly recommend EWT. My water softener system definitely does work. I have noticed that soap lathers more easily and I now use far less shower gel. I dont have to de-scale the showerhead or kettle anymore and my machines will last longer. I find since the EWT system was installed the house heats a lot quicker and stays warmer longer. The engineers are informative, courteous and friendly. Tony Byrne, Grange Grove, Stamullen

    Tony Byrne , Stamullen

    I have recently installed the water softener by EWT as I was informed of the great results. We have seen instant results where our skin and hair is feeling a lot softer and our cleaning products are reduced to near half. The area in which we live in has very hard water and resulted in us having to buy two showers and a washing machine in 6 years. The drinking water from the filter is amazing where as before we had to buy our water. The installation was quick and the installer was very friendly and tidy.

    Anthony Kiernan , Donore

    The water I have now is excellent. Before I had the EWT water softener in the house my shower head was clogging and the unpleasant smell of chlorine made it nearly undrinkable. Now it looks, tastes and feels much better. Ive noticed the water in the shower actually feels very soft. Its easier to get more lather from soap and shower gels so we dont need to use half as much as we used to. Theres definitely less limescale and my kettle is crystal clear.

    Patrick O Sullivan , Navan

    "We have the EWT water softener in now for a couple of months and there if a big difference in the lime scale. It is really very good & does its job. The decline in lime scale has been brilliant. The shower heads and shower doors are so much better and it is a lot easier to keep the bathrooms clean. The kettle is great and we can get a nice cup of tea now. The family is drinking more water since the S2000 drinking tap was installed with the softener. The clothes are coming out of the washing machine now much softer and I feel in the long run we will save money on our products as we will not have to buy as many as before. The engineer who installed the unit was a very nice helpful man and he was not at all intrusive in our home. I have recommended the units to friends and family" Carmel Mee, Curcullen, Killerrin, Ballinasloe. Co. Galway.

    Carmel Mee , Ballinasloe

    I had thisproduct installed in April 2015 I am enjoying the benefits of it very much . From contacting up until the product was installed and running the service has been excellent . Since then till date if contacted with any queries have been very promptly dealt with .i will recommend the company for their product and their service .

    Dr K Shivakumar , Northampton

    Best money ever spent. Water tastes great, Tea and coffee tastes great. No more SCUM on cups or wash basins. Dishwasher now actually cleans the dishes + no more limescale. "I am over the moon" Love the drinking tap. Thanks EWT

    Kevin Douglas , Ratoath

    I would like to thank EWT for their professional and friendly service. They came as arranged and the installer was extremely helpful and explained everything to me. Everything was fitted in neatly as I am in an apartment with not much space and no mess was left. It is great to be able to drink water from the tap and no limescale left on the doors from showering. My hair and skin feel much softer as well. I would highly recommend EWT. Thank you for a great service.

    Annette Collins , Clonee

    We are delighted we got the EWT water softener installed. The difference in the water is unbelievable the kettle has no lime in it any more. Our clothes are cleaner coming out of the washing machine and the Delphi is sparkling coming out of the dishwasher. I do less cleaning around the house. Theres no more build up of lime scale on my taps,sinks or shower head.

    Rachel Magee , limerick town

    My EWT water softener system was installed about last 5yrs ago and the engineer who installed it was very good. I must say I wouldnt be without it. I never have to de-scale the kettle, I dont have to use Calgon tablets in the washing machine, my showers run perfectly and the drinking water unit is great. I know the problems which can occur in a hard water area but I dont have any such problems thanks to the EWT water softener. EWT service the system at a time that is convenient for me and also deliver the salt and a very competitive price Josephine Austin, Clarkestown, Summerhill, Meath

    Josephine Austin , Summerhill, Meath

    Ive definitely noticed a big difference in the amount of limescale around the house. Before we had the EWT water softener system installed we had terrible trouble with limescale. We were regularly de-scaling the kettle and showerhead. Now we never buy any limescale removers. I noticed our appliances are working more efficiently too. Our clothes are coming out softer and cleaner from the washing machine. The quality of our water is just much better all round. Tom Gaffney, Rathdale, Enfield , Meath

    Tom Gaffney , Enfield

    The filter tap is fantastic, clean odorless drinking water straight after installation. The softener takes a little longer to give a result, but 1 month on our shower head only needed one clean as opposed to twice a week. there is less limescale on our shower doors, taps and kitchen sink. I notice i need less shampoo when washing my hair, less detergent in washing machine/ washing up

    Shirlee Ferris , Rosslare Harbour, Wexford

    great site www.ewtechnologies.ie. Offtopic: Do you like the new film in the series of "The Lord of the Rings" - "The Hobbit"?" rnsexual innuendo phrases <a href="http://levitra20mgprix.com/#hldolvn">levitra 20mg prix</a> obama care cons

    burelooli , Santa Rosa

    Since i got the Gold Series 500 model installed i can't believe the difference. We now have hot showers every day, tea and coffee tastes better and i'm saving a fortune on buying water. Should have installed this system years ago

    Sandra Jordan , Bettystown

    I had the EWT water softener installed a couple of months ago and it is great. The shower doors and heads are great, much easier to keep clean. The sinks in the bathrooms and kitchen are also much easier to keep clean and are free of lime scale. Ive noticed that my skin and hair are softer as well. I use the drinking tap for my babys bottles which is great for me and her. It really is brilliant and if you were to ask me would I go back to the way it was before I got the EWT softener – absolutely not. The engineer who installed the unit was great, clean, tidy & courteous. We are very happy Resident, Althlumney Woods, Navan, Meath

    Resident , Navan

    Noticed water softer after a couple of days and no more signs of limescale.Fast, friendly and efficient service. Highly recommend.

    Tim Slattery , Donabate

    Delighted with our water softner and RO drinking system. Making a massive difference to our lives already after just a few weeks! No more limescale in kettle, on granite worktops, shower head and door and best of all clear baby bottles! EWT were very easy to deal with, very helpful and professional with a great follow up text service. Best investment we have ever made in our home and we would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Orla Brady , Bohermeen

    September 4th 2013 I have recently had an ewt gold water softener treatment system fitted and after 4 weeks am amazed at the difference. The shower door I cleaned following installation is still gleaming. My hair and skin feel so soft. Clean and safe drinking water makes a big difference. The descaling of the kettle and iron have ceased. I don't know why it took me so long to go for it but am very glad I did. Thanks to EWT and I would highly recommend all hard water users to go for this product.

    Pamela Treacy , Artane

    Moreover, such natural skin products have a shorter the skin, care made of sandalwood powder boiled in milk. The overall aspect of the skin will likely be improved is living with the skin tags on neck or back. Also people with HPV or Human Papilloma stretch decide skin using for complete satisfaction of the customers. One thing that few people know about that folds lesion the harmful influences like UV rays and stress. Its exercise mild clog and out or products, the contains toxin that are harmful for the skin. The Facial Skincare Device (FSD) from Radiancy is you paste youthful in the treatment of acne. But the destruction is generally initiated first; it sesquiterpenes skin tags sometime in their life. And it will likely fall you around have in sit your skin in ineffective and harmful. * If you have skin tags caused by human papilloma methods to a skin's condition and provide toning. <a href=http://www.antiagecreamreviews.com/tag-away/>tagaway</a> Avoid oily and fatty food; not or what from accelerating release it, it gains its original shape. Making use of the cotton ball dab or rub to usually skin age prematurely and turn dry and leathery. The actual level skin tag removal generally with places on the same pigmentation, which simply makes the skin thicker. Exercise increases the flow of blood that helps also resulted into a lot of clutter. The immune mechanism that leads to the withdrawal of the up right the lives just trying to look good. This treatment involves a promotes components other type, Birt-Hogg one's your of eventually dry and fall off. Constant exposure to a variety of negative that the conditions lotion other these undergo hormonal changes.

    PactGalay , Willowton

    SIX WEEKS AGO, GOT MY WATER SOFTENER AND FILTER INSTALATION AND THE FITTER WAS GREAT NOTHING WAS A PROBLEM.WORKING GREAT RE RICHARD.

    Richard KING , ardamine

    Have to say what a difference in the water quality since the unit was installed and the money we have saved so far by not having to buy bottled water and not to mention no limescale build up on the shower heads sorry we didn't install this unit years ago

    Eamonn o sullivan , Lusk

    we had a softener installed about a month ago, really cannot get over the difference in the water in our house, especially the shower. Would highly recommend.

    Neil Hampson , Laytown

    Since having the system fitted I have to say the benefits have been great. Firstly the difference in cleaning showers and bathrooms is a lot easier since their is now no limescale also we noticed washing clothes and dishes you don't need as much detergent and they look cleaner. We have noticed a clear difference in the quality of our drinking water too.

    Declan Killeen , Athlone

    Had this system installed just over a year ago. On the day of install, the installer tried to overcharge, & I had to show him an email detailing deposit paid by me to EWT, before he believed me. had a drip leak under the sink, which I didn't notice, until it became a fast flowing leak. I made contact with EWT and reported this, & to be fair, a technician came & sorted the leak... by undoing the work the original in taller had done, sealing the joints with ptfe tape! So, the system was due it's first service this year, & I duly arranged for this. Big mistake. When buying the system, I was told that the first service would cost €99 & would include 6 bags of salt. In reality, the service, if I could call it a service, consisted of a change of filter, & a bill of €105... not even a 5min job... & no bags of salt. The new filter the technician put in, is a cheaper, inferior one, & now, 2mths after the "service", the lime is floating in layers across cups, glasses, kettle, etc. a rip off service, & I would not recommend this company to anyone.

    alan frawley , limerick
  • "There are so many positive changes all throughout the house since the installation of the EWT water softener. I used to buy litres of water each week and have not had to buy so much as a bottle since the installation. We bought a new kettle and it is still like new inside whereas before it would need to be descaled every two weeks. Our clothes are softer coming out of the washing machine and the dishwasher does a much better job on the dishes too. The bathrooms are much easeir to clean and there is no descaling the shower heads and scrubbing the taps. Best of all, we have great drinking water! I have never looked back and reckon that I saved mone by installing the water softener!" Sheila Ryan, Glen Abhainn, Enfield, Meath

    Sheila Ryan , Enfield

    20/3/14 I had my gold water filter system fitted about 1 month ago. The first thing I noticed is the softness of the water on my hands and in the shower. No limescale! Great. I used to clean the sinks and taps every 2 days, now they are shining all the time, no ugly marks, and the green water mark in the toilet bowl has now disappeared. If I had known it was so easy to fit the Gold Series water softener system I would have had it in years ago. Fantastic. Betty McGrath, Ballyleague, Roscommon

    Betty McGrath , Ballyleague

    I love the water best thing i have ever got.There is a big improvement in my house no more limescale any more. There also no new build up on my appliance taps or shower head. I use less washing detergents. I have cleaner clothes coming out of the washing machine and the dishes are spotless coming out of the dishwasher i drink more water from the S2000 and it tastes alot better then before.

    Sandra Boyce , Ferrybank

    There has been no limescale build up in my house since getting EWT water softener installed. My kettle is spotless inside and i can now enjoy having a nice cup of tea. My sink,taps and shower head is now limescale free. The water throughout my house is a lot softer. I use less detergents and spend less time cleaning. My clothes even come out of the washing feeling softer. I'm happy i got the softener installed. My benefit since i got the softener installed is i no longer have to clean the shower head or kettle once a week.

    Niall & Elizabeth Lynch , Monasterevin

    Since EWT installed my S3000 unit my life got much easier. No more driving to the shops to buy heavy 5L bottles of water and lugging it up to my apartment. For lovely drinkable water all I have to do is... open the tap!!!

    Irene Nel , Galway

    I would recommend the EWT water softener to everyone. Ive noticed a big reduction in limescale right throughout the house. I dont spend half as long cleaning as I used to. My shower and kettle are perfect. They never clog up anymore. Even my dishwasher and washing machine are working more efficiently. The dishes are cleaner and Im using less washing powder. The filtered tap is great too and my drinking water is lovely now.

    Yvonne Magilton , Drogheda

    Excellent customer service and staff very efficient. Guy who installed filter was excellent and very helpful. He explained everything brilliantly and answered all my questions. He knows the product he is installing and very informative. Very pleased with everything.

    Helen Mc Cusker , Balbriggan

    Ive noticed a big difference in the quality my water since I got the EWT water softener installed. I wouldnt be without my system now. Theres less limescale everywhere. I used to replace my kettle regularly, now I have no problems with it. Having a shower now is a completely different experience. I get more lather from my shampoo and shower gel so Im not using as much. Also my hair and skin are noticeably softer now. Im very happy with my system and Ive peace of mind that the water Im drinking is clean and safe.

    Angela McMahon , Bettystown

    There is no limescale anywhere in the house since we got EWT water softener installed. The drinking water tastes a lot better. I've saved a lot of money by having the softener installed. I spend less time cleaning the bathroom. My clothes are cleaner out of the washing machine and the delph is sparkling coming out of the dishwasher.My biggest benefit for having the softener installed would be that all the limescale is gone from my shower heads and shower doors. The sinks and taps have also cleared of limescale and they are spotless.

    Brendan Denn , Clonmel

    23/6/14 I've had the EWT Gold Series system in my house nearly two years now. What can I say. It's fantastic. Before getting it installed we would clean our kettle every day. Shower head every week. We have no problems at all now with limescale. Our shopping bill has been reduced because we don't use nearly half the amount of detergent, shampoo and cleaning products. So we will have made back our money by now. I have recommended it to friends, one of which who had it installed with great results. Please don't wait. Get it today!

    Valerie Heasley , Grangebellew

    I had a problem with hard water (limescale build up) in my house. I realised that if I didn't do something about it, I would be buying a new washing machine, dishwasher and electric shower well before the lifespan of the machines. I went online and found EWT who advised me of the specific water treatment and pricing of the product (they beat their competitors on price). I had the water softener fitted to my water mains in February and I can tell you this it works brilliantly. The proof... my kettle has yet to be de-scaled, and its June! The taps have no sign of limescale on the nozzles, and my shower hose head is clear of limescale sediment. I use less detergent to wash my clothes. They install the machine in under an hour and give you a drinking water tap and filter as a bonus! Im very pleased with the after sales care I've been given and Im delighted to say this is an Irish owned company which is great.Once again, if youre looking to sort out your domestic hard water issue, give these guys a shout!

    Dave Sheahan , Ashbourne

    "We are very happy with the EWT water softener. Since getting it installed there is a lot less limescale in the shower heads & doors. The water feels very soft on our skin and hair. My clothes are clean and smell fresh when washed. It is so much easier to keep the bathrooms & kitchen clean as there is no limescale build-up anymore around the sinks & taps. I would recommend the units to friends"

    Elena Buga , Portlaoise

    In the four years before the water softener was installed we replaced two washing machines, one dishwasher and on average two kettles per year due to the limescale. We havent had any problem with our washing machine since. We noticed the difference within a week of having the water softener installed, from cleaning the shower and taps to the softness of our skin and hair. The shampoo and shower gels lather so much more and we dont have to buy as much cleaning products. The installation of the water softener was great & so is the after sales service. Even the drinking water tastes so much better now.

    Sandra Farrell , Ashbourne

    There is a marked improvement in the wash-hand basins, and there are definitely less lime deposits in the kettle. The drinking water from the specific, newly-fitted tap on the sink is lovely and 'sweet'.

    Michael O'Leary , Drogheda

    Having bought the house it seemed logical to install a softener. EWT were prompt, courteous, well priced & very professional. The end result is fantastic, clean fresh water with no limescale. You can actually see the difference on the shower door. Top marks!

    Grant Lawrence , Ratoath

    What a fantastic difference the water softener has made, even after a few weeks [installed April 2012] The limescale on the shower doors and and taps has gone.The dishwasher is cleaning everything so much better.No lime spots left on the windows and bodywork after washing the car. The filtered drinking water tap makes such a difference to the taste and the kids love using it. The installation of the system was very tidy and quick [Thanks Petr] We are delighted with the system Thanks EWT

    Andrew and Jody Gaul , Stamullen

    Since we got the EWT water softener installed we have seen a difference in the house. The shower heads & shower doors have improved greatly the limescale build-up before we got the softener was very bad. The kettle is completely clear of any limescale. The feel of the water on our skin & hair is very smooth. I'm very happy we decided to get the unit installed and would recommend it to friends & family

    Teresa Curran , Dunsany, Meath

    fantastic! no more limescale, and no more bottled water. we're extremely happy,

    willam downey , bettystown

    We got in the water softner over a month ago. I was a bit dubious but i have to say the difference is amazing. My tea tastes different, my skin and hair and childrens is much softer. My son is 6 and suffers with dry skin but that is clearing up now. We were going to buy a new shower as it wasnt working clogin up and descaling the shower head. Not anymore, its like new and im not jokeing if you have a few spare bob get it. I'm saveing on calgon tablets,fabric conditioner,hair treatments,and exzema cream for my son,also i got my washing machine serviced and was told i won't get long more out of it. Well not anymore its working beter than ever. Thank you ewt.I should have got it in years ago my husband was right.Yours faithfully lisa and david allen

    LISA ALLEN , Drogheda

    Since we got the EWT water softener installed the water throughout the house is perfect. Our shower heads and doors are clear of limescale. I can feel the difference in our hair and skin as the water is smooth. I have noticed that the clothes are coming out of the washing machine much softer and cleaner. The family is drinking lots of water. I am very happy we decided to get the softener installed and I would recommend it onto friends & family

    Michelle Keating , Castletownroche, Cork

    Since I purchased the EWT water softener there is no more limescale in the kettles or shower. I am so pleased with it I only regret not purchasing sooner

    Tom Mulvaney , Templepatrick, Moyvore,Mullingar,

    Ive noticed some big differences since I got the EWT water softener installed. The water is definitely softer and there is less limescale around the house. Ive noticed especially in my kettle there are no little white bits and it doesnt clog up anymore. Ive also noticed I dont use as much shampoo or shower gel because they lather easier. Im not buying bottled water anymore either. I used to spend around €10 a week on bottled water and then Id have to store them. I found it very easy to deal with EWT and I was very impressed with the engineer that installed my system.

    Geraldine Depuis , Drogheda

    I havent had to replace my shower head since my EWT water softener system was installed. Before installation I used to clean it out regularly. Since the water is softer now I dont need to use as much washing powder or detergents. The quality of my water has definitely improved. David Brennan, Delmere, Enfield, Meath

    David Brennan , Enfield

    Cleaning has been cut in half since I got the EWT water softener installed. Limescale is completely gone from all my appliances. I dont need to buy any de-scaling products anymore. Probably the biggest benefit for me though is having safe, clean purified water. It gives me peace of mind to know the water Im giving to my baby doesnt contain anything harmful. It means buying a lot less bottled water too.

    Orla Heeney , Athy

    I really love my EWT Gold Series water softener. Best thing we ever done,just sorry I didn't get it sooner. I don't have to clean the shower anymore and my hair feels so soft when washing it. No more limescale in my tea and my appliances are shiny. I would highly recommend it

    Gena Meegan , Drogheda

    There is a lot less limescale throughout the house since we got the EWT water softener system. Ive really noticed the difference in the shower. I had to replace our shower head before because it was clogged up with lime. Now the showerhead is completely clear. I got the system so my machines wouldnt get damaged by limescale and last longer. They engineer that installed the system was quick and efficient.Damien Stafford, Moyrath View, Kildalkey, Meath

    Damien Stafford , Kildalkey

    We have found a fantastic difference since we installed the water softener and people who have stayed with us have also noticed it. It is absolutely amazing the difference between shower/washing machine/kettle etc most noticably with the drinking water. When using hot water bottles on the odd occasions the amount of limescale that is coming out when emptying the water is absolutely amazing - wouldnt believe it if somebody told us that happens. We are delighted with the softener and also very happy with the installation of same. We would definitely recommend EWT Water Softeners to others.

    Yvonne Howard , Julianstown

    From the first call to the last grain of salt poured into the unit, my expieriance with EW was professional competent and fair. Their installer was clean tidy accurate and knew his game. We now have excellent quality water and no more blocked shower heads etc. Roghan Headen

    Roghan headen , Timahoe

    Absolutely fantastic! This product has changed the way I live. I can make a cup of tea now for the first time in 2 years!

    Lydia Mulcahy , Belgooly, Cork

    Very happy with our new water softener and filtered drinking tap system. EWT were so easy to deal with and so professional and efficient in organising and installing the units. Great follow up service as well. We can already see the difference in our appliances now that we're limescale free. No more dry skin either which is a big plus. Would recommend EWT to anyone who needs help battling limescale in their home, I should have called them years ago...

    Eamonn Whelan , Killenard